

Department of Premier and Cabinet, Sydney 17 April 2014

HER Excellency the Governor directs that it be notified that she has accepted the resignation of the Honourable Barry Robert O'FARRELL, M.P., as Premier, and Minister for Western Sydney, and as a Member of the Executive Council, which action involves the resignations of his Ministerial colleagues from their respective offices and as Members of the Executive Council.

By Her Excellency's Command,

MICHAEL BAIRD, M.P., Premier

HER Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that the following persons have this day been appointed as Members of the Executive Council:

The Honourable Michael Bruce BAIRD, M.P.

The Honourable Andrew John STONER, M.P.

The Honourable Gladys BEREJIKLIAN, M.P.

The Honourable Adrian PICCOLI, M.P.

By Her Excellency's Command,

MICHAEL BAIRD, M.P., Premier

HER Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

The Honourable Michael Bruce BAIRD, M.P., Premier.

The Honourable Andrew John STONER, M.P., Deputy Premier.

The Honourable Gladys BEREJIKLIAN, M.P., Minister for Transport.

The Honourable Adrian PICCOLI, M.P., Minister for Education.

By Her Excellency's Command,

MICHAEL BAIRD, M.P., Premier ISSN 0155-6320

By Authority PETER MUSGRAVE, Government Printer