

Government Gazette

OF THE STATE OF

NEW SOUTH WALES

Number 38 Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Published under the authority of the Government by the Parliamentary Counsel

Department of Premier and Cabinet, Sydney 23 April 2014

HER Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that the following persons have this day been appointed as Members of the Executive Council:

The Honourable Michael Joseph GALLACHER, M.L.C.

The Honourable Duncan John GAY, M.L.C.

The Honourable Anthony John ROBERTS, M.P.

The Honourable Jillian Gell SKINNER, M.P.

The Honourable Andrew James CONSTANCE, M.P.

The Honourable Prudence Jane GOWARD, M.P.

The Honourable Bradley Ronald HAZZARD, M.P.

The Honourable Gabrielle Cecelia UPTON, M.P.

The Honourable Katrina Ann HODGKINSON, M.P.

The Honourable Kevin John HUMPHRIES, M.P.

The Honourable John George AJAKA, M.L.C.

The Honourable Stuart Laurence AYRES, M.P.

The Honourable Victor Michael DOMINELLO, M.P.

The Honourable Robert Gordon STOKES, M.P.

The Honourable Troy Wayne GRANT, M.P.

The Honourable Dominic Francis PERROTTET, M.P.

The Honourable Paul Lawrence TOOLE, M.P.

The Honourable Jai Travers ROWELL, M.P.

By Her Excellency's Command,

MICHAEL BAIRD, M.P., Premier

HER Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

The Honourable Michael Bruce BAIRD, M.P.

Minister for Infrastructure and Minister for Western Sydney

The Honourable Andrew John STONER, M.P.

Minister for Trade and Investment, Minister for Regional Infrastructure and Services, Minister for Tourism and Major Events, Minister for Small Business and Minister for the North Coast

The Honourable Gladys BEREJIKLIAN, M.P.

Minister for the Hunter

The Honourable Michael Joseph GALLACHER, M.L.C.

Minister for Police and Emergency Services, Minister for Industrial Relations, Minister for the Central Coast and Vice-President of the Executive Council

The Honourable Duncan John GAY, M.L.C.

Minister for Roads and Freight

The Honourable Anthony John ROBERTS, M.P.

Minister for Resources and Energy and Special Minister of State

The Honourable Jillian Gell SKINNER, M.P.

Minister for Health and Minister for Medical Research

The Honourable Andrew James CONSTANCE, M.P.

Treasurer

The Honourable Prudence Jane GOWARD, M.P.

Minister for Planning and Minister for Women

The Honourable Bradley Ronald HAZZARD, M.P.

Attorney General and Minister for Justice

The Honourable Gabrielle Cecelia UPTON, M.P.

Minister for Family and Community Services

The Honourable Katrina Ann HODGKINSON, M.P.

Minister for Primary Industries and Assistant Minister for Tourism and Major Events

The Honourable Kevin John HUMPHRIES, M.P.

Minister for Natural Resources, Lands and Water and Minister for Western NSW

The Honourable John George AJAKA, M.L.C.

Minister for Ageing, Minister for Disability Services and Minister for the Illawarra

The Honourable Stuart Laurence AYRES, M.P.

Minister for Fair Trading, Minister for Sport and Recreation and Minister Assisting the Premier on Western Sydney

The Honourable Victor Michael DOMINELLO, M.P.

Minister for Citizenship and Communities, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, Minister for Veterans Affairs and Assistant Minister for Education

The Honourable Robert Gordon STOKES, M.P.

Minister for the Environment, Minister for Heritage and Assistant Minister for Planning

The Honourable Troy Wayne GRANT, M.P.

Minister for Hospitality, Gaming and Racing and Minister for the Arts

The Honourable Dominic Francis PERROTTET, M.P.

Minister for Finance and Services

The Honourable Paul Lawrence TOOLE, M.P.

Minister for Local Government

The Honourable Jai Travers ROWELL, M.P.

Minister for Mental Health and Assistant Minister for Health

By Her Excellency's Command,

MICHAEL BAIRD, M.P. Premier

By Authority

PETER MUSGRAVE, Government Printer

ISSN 0155-6320