

Government Gazette

of the State of
New South Wales
Number 30
Thursday, 2 April 2015

The New South Wales Government Gazette is the permanent public record of official notices issued by the New South Wales Government. It also contains local council and other notices and private advertisements.

The Gazette is compiled by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website (www.legislation.nsw.gov.au) under the authority of the NSW Government. The website contains a permanent archive of past Gazettes.

To submit a notice for gazettal – see <u>Gazette Information</u>.

2 April 2015

His Excellency the Governor directs that it be notified that he has accepted the resignation of the Honourable Michael Bruce Baird MP as Premier, and Minister for Infrastructure, and Minister for Western Sydney, and as a Member of the Executive Council, which action involves the resignations of his colleagues from their respective offices and as Members of the Executive Council.

By His Excellency's Command,

MICHAEL BAIRD Premier

His Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that the following persons have this day been appointed as Members of the Executive Council:

The Honourable Michael Bruce Baird MP

The Honourable Troy Wayne Grant MP

The Honourable Gladys Berejiklian MP

The Honourable Adrian Piccoli MP

The Honourable Duncan John Gay MLC

The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP

The Honourable Jillian Gell Skinner MP

The Honourable Andrew James Constance MP

The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP

The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP

The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP

The Honourable Gabrielle Cecelia Upton MP

The Honourable Prudence Jane Goward MP

The Honourable John George Ajaka MLC

The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP

The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP

The Honourable (John) Giovanni Domenic Barilaro MP

The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP

The Honourable Niall Blair MLC

The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP

The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP

The Honourable Leslie Gladys Williams MP

By His Excellency's Command

MICHAEL BAIRD

Premier

His Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

The Honourable Michael Bruce Baird MP

Premier, and Minister for Western Sydney

The Honourable Troy Wayne Grant MP

Deputy Premier, Minister for Justice and Police, Minister for the Arts, and Minister for Racing

The Honourable Gladys Berejiklian MP

Treasurer, and Minister for Industrial Relations

The Honourable Adrian Piccoli MP

Minister for Education

The Honourable Duncan John Gay MLC

Minister for Roads, Maritime and Freight, and Vice-President of the Executive Council

The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP

Minister for Industry, Resources and Energy

The Honourable Jillian Gell Skinner MP

Minister for Health

The Honourable Andrew James Constance MP

Minister for Transport and Infrastructure

The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP

Minister for Family and Community Services, and Minister for Social Housing

The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP

Minister for Planning

The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP

Minister for Finance, Services and Property

The Honourable Gabrielle Cecelia Upton MP

Attorney General

The Honourable Prudence Jane Goward MP

Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Medical Research, Assistant Minister for Health, Minister for Women, and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

The Honourable John George Ajaka MLC

Minister for Ageing, Minister for Disability Services, and Minister for Multiculturalism

The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP

Minister for Trade, Tourism and Major Events, and Minister for Sport

The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP

Minister for Innovation and Better Regulation

The Honourable (John) Giovanni Domenic Barilaro MP

Minister for Regional Development, Minister for Skills, and Minister for Small Business

The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP

Minister for Local Government

The Honourable Niall Blair MLC

Minister for Primary Industries, and Minister for Lands and Water

The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP

Minister for the Environment, Minister for Heritage, and Assistant Minister for Planning

The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP

Minister for Corrections, Minister for Emergency Services, and Minister for Veterans Affairs

The Honourable Leslie Gladys Williams MP

Minister for Early Childhood Education, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, and Assistant Minister for Education

By His Excellency's Command

MICHAEL BAIRD

Premier

By Authority

JILL WAYMENT, Government Printer