

Government Gazette

of the State of New South Wales

Number 13 Monday, 30 January 2017

The *New South Wales Government Gazette* is the permanent public record of official notices issued by the New South Wales Government. It also contains local council and other notices and private advertisements.

The Gazette is compiled by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website (www.legislation.nsw.gov.au) under the authority of the NSW Government. The website contains a permanent archive of past Gazettes.

To submit a notice for gazettal – see Gazette Information.

Department of Premier and Cabinet, Sydney

30 January 2017

His Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that the following persons have this day been appointed as Members of the Executive Council:

The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP The Honourable Niall Mark Blair MLC

The Honourable Donald Thomas Harwin MLC

The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP

The Honourable Andrew James Constance MP

The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP

The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP

The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP

The Honourable Troy Wayne Grant MP

The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP

The Honourable Prudence Jane Goward MP

The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP

The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP

The Honourable Gabrielle Cecelia Upton MP

The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP

The Honourable Melinda Jane Pavey MP

The Honourable Matthew John Kean MP

The Honourable Adam John Marshall MP

The Honourable Tanya Davies MP

The Honourable Sarah Mitchell MLC

The Honourable Raymond Craig Williams MP

By His Excellency's Command

Gladys Berejiklian MP Premier

His Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

The Honourable (John) Giovanni Domenic Barilaro MP Minister for Regional New South Wales, Minister for Skills, and Minister for Small Business

The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP Treasurer, and Minister for Industrial Relations

The Honourable Niall Mark Blair MLC Minister for Primary Industries, Minister for Regional Water, and Minister for Trade and Industry

The Honourable Donald Thomas Harwin MLC Minister for Resources, Minister for Energy and Utilities, Minister for Arts, and Vice-President of the Executive Council

The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP Minister for Planning, Minister for Housing, and Special Minister of State

The Honourable Andrew James Constance MP Minister for Transport and Infrastructure The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP Minister for Health, and Minister for Medical Research

The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP Minister for Education

The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP Attorney General

The Honourable Troy Wayne Grant MP Minister for Police, and Minister for Emergency Services

The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP Minister for Finance, Services and Property

The Honourable Prudence Jane Goward MP Minister for Family and Community Services, Minister for Social Housing, and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP Minister for Lands and Forestry, and Minister for Racing

The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP Minister for Counter Terrorism, Minister for Corrections, and Minister for Veterans Affairs

The Honourable Gabrielle Cecelia Upton MP Minister for the Environment, Minister for Local Government, and Minister for Heritage

The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP Minister for Western Sydney, Minister for WestConnex, and Minister for Sport

The Honourable Melinda Jane Pavey MP Minister for Roads, Maritime and Freight

The Honourable Matthew John Kean MP Minister for Innovation and Better Regulation

The Honourable Adam John Marshall MP Minister for Tourism and Major Events, and Assistant Minister for Skills

The Honourable Tanya Davies MP Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Women, and Minister for Ageing

The Honourable Sarah Mitchell MLC Minister for Early Childhood Education, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, and Assistant Minister for Education

The Honourable Raymond Craig Williams MP Minister for Multiculturalism, and Minister for Disability Services

By His Excellency's Command

Gladys Berejiklian MP Premier

By Authority Government Printer