

**Government Gazette** 

#### of the State of

## New South Wales

### Number 39 Monday, 29 April 2019

The New South Wales Government Gazette is the permanent public record of official NSW Government notices. It also contains local council, private and other notices.

From 1 January 2019, each notice in the Government Gazette has a unique identifier that appears in round brackets at the end of the notice and that can be used as a reference for that notice (for example, (n2019-14)).

The Gazette is compiled by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website (www.legislation.nsw.gov.au) under the authority of the NSW Government. The website contains a permanent archive of past Gazettes.

To submit a notice for gazettal – see Gazette Information.

**By Authority** Government Printer

# GOVERNMENT NOTICES

**Planning and Environment Notices** 

#### ENVIRONMENTAL PLANNING AND ASSESSMENT (SAVINGS, TRANSITIONAL AND OTHER PROVISIONS) REGULATION 2017

This is an Order under the *Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017* 

Pursuant to Environmental Planning and Assessment Amendment (Integrated Development and Concurrences) Regulation 2018

I, Jim Betts, the Planning Secretary of the Department of Planning and Environment, in pursuance of clause 24(2) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017*, do, by this Order:

- 1. revoke the order dated 21 December 2018 and published in the NSW Government Gazette No 3 of 18 January 2019, n 2019-60, p 41; and
- 2. exempt the following consent authorities from the application of clause 24(1) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017*:
  - i. Albury City Council
  - ii. Balranald Shire Council
  - iii. Bega Valley Shire Council
  - iv. Blue Mountains City Council
  - v. Byron Shire Council
  - vi. Central Coast Council
  - vii. Cessnock City Council
  - viii. City of Canada Bay Council
  - ix. Clarence Valley Council
  - x. Council of the City of Sydney
  - xi. Edward River Council
  - xii. Inner West Council
  - xiii. Lake Macquarie City Council
  - xiv. Lismore City Council
  - xv. Mid-Western Regional Council
  - xvi. Nambucca Shire Council
  - xvii. Penrith City Council
  - xviii. Randwick City Council
  - xix. Singleton Council
  - xx. Strathfield Municipal Council
  - xxi. Sutherland Shire Council
  - xxii. Tamworth Regional Council
  - xxiii. Warrumbungle Shire Council

This Order applies from 30 April 2019.

Dated 23 April 2019

Jim Betts Planning Secretary Department of Planning and Environment

(n2019-1038)