

**Government Gazette** 

## of the State of

# New South Wales

## Number 150–Parliament, Ministerial, Courts and Police Friday, 9 April 2021

The New South Wales Government Gazette is the permanent public record of official NSW Government notices. It also contains local council, non-government and other notices.

Each notice in the Government Gazette has a unique reference number that appears in parentheses at the end of the notice and can be used as a reference for that notice (for example, (n2019-14)).

The Gazette is compiled by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website (www.legislation.nsw.gov.au) under the authority of the NSW Government. The website contains a permanent archive of past Gazettes.

To submit a notice for gazettal, see the Gazette page.

By Authority Government Printer

## Gazette Notice

#### Crimes (Administration of Sentences) Act 1999

**Official Visitor Corrective Services Appointments** 

Notice is hereby given, under Section 228(2) of the Crimes (Administration of Sentences Act) 1999, that the following persons are appointed as an Official Visitor:

First Names	Last Name	Appointment Period
Elizabeth	MC ENTYRE	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Fiona	MURRAY	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Anne	ROWE	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Mylisa	SMITH	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Geraldine	KACZMAREK	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Teri	ROBERTS	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
King	LEE	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Oloa	SAVAIINAEA	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Rodney	BIRD	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Kelly	JAMES	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Hiep	DUONG	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Michelle	COLE	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Jo	WODAK	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Carmel	HANLON	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Chris	JOYCE	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Ann	DINNING	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Chris	KOKEGEI	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Tom	BURKE	1 February 2021 to 31 March 2022
Brian	MORRISEY	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Adam	BOOKER	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Garner	CLANCEY	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024

## Gazette Notice

Frances	GIBSON	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Janine	JASPER	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Ana	JOYCE	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Jennifer	KENSEY	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Susan	RUSSELL	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024
Spencer	STANDEN	1 April 2021 to 31 March 2024

ANTHONY ROBERTS MP Minister for Counter Terrorism and Corrections

## Gazette Notice

### **Children (Detention Centres) Act 1987**

Official Visitor Juvenile Justice Appointments

Notice is hereby given, under Section 8A(1) of the Children (Detention Centres) Act 1987, that the following persons are appointed as an Official Visitor:

First Names	Last Name	Appointment Period
Susan	RUSSELL	1 March 2021 to 28 February 2025
James	CALLAN	1 March 2021 to 28 February 2025
Teri	ROBERTS	1 March 2021 to 28 February 2025

GARETH WARD MP Minister for Families, Communities and Disability Services

#### **CONSTITUTION ACT 1902**

Ministerial arrangements for the Minister for Transport and Roads

Pursuant to section 36 of the *Constitution Act 1902*, Her Excellency the Governor, with the advice of the Executive Council, has authorised the Honourable Paul Toole MP to act for and on behalf of the Minister for Transport and Roads on and from 10 to 29 April 2021, inclusive.

Dated: 7 April 2021

GLADYS BEREJIKLIAN, MP Premier