

Government Gazette

of the State of

New South Wales

Number 507-Parliament, Ministerial, Courts and Police Tuesday, 5 October 2021

The New South Wales Government Gazette is the permanent public record of official NSW Government notices. It also contains local council, non-government and other notices.

Each notice in the Government Gazette has a unique reference number that appears in parentheses at the end of the notice and can be used as a reference for that notice (for example, (n2019-14)).

The Gazette is compiled by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website (www.legislation.nsw.gov.au) under the authority of the NSW Government. The website contains a permanent archive of past Gazettes.

To submit a notice for gazettal, see the Gazette page.

By AuthorityGovernment Printer

ISSN 2201-7534

Her Excellency the Governor directs that it be notified that she has accepted the resignation of the Honourable Gladys Berejiklian MP as Premier, and as a Member of the Executive Council, which action involves the resignations of her Ministerial colleagues from their respective offices and as Members of the Executive Council.

By Her Excellency's Command,

Dominic Perrottet MI
Premier

Her Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that the following persons have this day been appointed as Members of the Executive Council:

- The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP
- The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP
- The Honourable Matthew John Kean MP
- The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP

By Her Excellency's Command,

Dominic Perrottet MI
Premier

Her Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

- The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP as Premier
- The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP as Minister for Jobs, Investment, Tourism and Western Sydney, and as Minister for Trade and Industry
- The Honourable Matthew John Kean MP as Treasurer, and as Minister for Energy and Environment
- The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP as Minister for Health and Medical Research

By Her Excellency's Command,

Dominic Perrottet MP
Premier