

Government Gazette

of the State of

New South Wales

Number 508-Parliament, Ministerial, Courts and Police Wednesday, 6 October 2021

The New South Wales Government Gazette is the permanent public record of official NSW Government notices. It also contains local council, non-government and other notices.

Each notice in the Government Gazette has a unique reference number that appears in parentheses at the end of the notice and can be used as a reference for that notice (for example, (n2019-14)).

The Gazette is compiled by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website (www.legislation.nsw.gov.au) under the authority of the NSW Government. The website contains a permanent archive of past Gazettes.

To submit a notice for gazettal, see the Gazette page.

By AuthorityGovernment Printer

ISSN 2201-7534

Her Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that the following persons have this day been appointed as Members of the Executive Council:

The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP

The Honourable Bronwyn Taylor MLC

The Honourable Donald Thomas Harwin MLC

The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP

The Honourable Damien Francis Tudehope MLC

The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP

The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP

The Honourable Sarah Mitchell MLC

The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP

The Honourable Melinda Jane Pavey MP

The Honourable Adam John Marshall MP

The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP

The Honourable Shelley Elizabeth Hancock MP

The Honourable Kevin John Anderson MP

The Honourable Dr Geoffrey Lee MP

The Honourable Natalie Peta Ward MLC

The Honourable Alister Andrew Henskens SC MP

By Her Excellency's Command,

Dominic Perrottet MP
Premier

Her Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP Deputy Premier Minister for Regional New South Wales Minister for Regional Transport and Roads

The Honourable Bronwyn Taylor MLC Minister for Mental Health, Regional Youth and Women The Honourable Donald Thomas Harwin MLC Special Minister of State, Minister for the Public Service and Employee Relations, Aboriginal Affairs, and the Arts Vice-President of the Executive Council

The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP Attorney General Minister for Prevention of Domestic and Sexual Violence

The Honourable Damien Francis Tudehope MLC Minister for Finance and Small Business

The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP Minister for Planning and Public Spaces Minister for Transport and Roads

The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP Minister for Customer Service Minister for Digital

The Honourable Sarah Mitchell MLC Minister for Education and Early Childhood Learning

The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP Minister for Police and Emergency Services

The Honourable Melinda Jane Pavey MP Minister for Water, Property and Housing

The Honourable Adam John Marshall MP Minister for Agriculture and Western New South Wales

The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP Minister for Counter Terrorism and Corrections

The Honourable Shelley Elizabeth Hancock MP Minister for Local Government

The Honourable Kevin John Anderson MP Minister for Better Regulation and Innovation

The Honourable Dr Geoffrey Lee MP Minister for Skills and Tertiary Education

The Honourable Natalie Peta Ward MLC

 $\label{thm:model} \mbox{Minister for Sport, Multiculturalism, Seniors and Veterans}$

The Honourable Alister Andrew Henskens SC MP Minister for Families, Communities and Disability Services

By Her Excellency's Command,

Dominic Perrottet MF
Premier