

Government Gazette

of the State of

New South Wales

Number 50-Other Friday, 11 February 2022

The New South Wales Government Gazette is the permanent public record of official NSW Government notices. It also contains local council, non-government and other notices.

Each notice in the Government Gazette has a unique reference number that appears in parentheses at the end of the notice and can be used as a reference for that notice (for example, (n2019-14)).

The Gazette is compiled by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website (www.legislation.nsw.gov.au) under the authority of the NSW Government. The website contains a permanent archive of past Gazettes.

To submit a notice for gazettal, see the Gazette page.

By AuthorityGovernment Printer

ISSN 2201-7534

THE ROYAL SOCIETY OF NEW SOUTH WALES

(constituted under the Royal Society of New South Wales Incorporation Act 1881)

Her Excellency, The Honourable Margaret Beazley AC QC, Governor of New South Wales, as Patron of The Royal Society of New South Wales and in furtherance of the aims of the Society in encouraging and rewarding the study and practice of Science, Art, Literature and Philosophy, is pleased to advise and acknowledge the election of the following as Fellows of the Society in 2021.

Michael Miller Official Secretary Governor of New South Wales

FELLOWS, Proven leaders and experts in their field, entitled to use the post nominal FRSN. Please note Professorial titles – including adjuncts, conjoint, and professors of practice – have been used where applicable. Details as to their field of expertise, their resident university (or universities) or institution may be ascertained from the Royal Society of New South Wales.

ADAMS, Professor David John Adams FRSN

BALLARD, Professor John William Oman Ballard FRSN

BOLTON, Professor Philip Stewart Bolton FRSN

BOWEN, Ms Carolyn Jan Bowen AM FRSN

BUCKINGHAM, Dr Jennifer Buckingham FRSN

BYARD, Professor Roger William Byard AO FRSN

CHEN, Professor Min Chen FRSN

COLEBORNE, Professor Catharine Siobhan Coleborne FRSN

COPPERSMITH, Professor Susan Nan Coppersmith FRSN

COSTER, Professor Adelle Coster FRSN

DANAIA, Associate Professor Lena Joel Danaia FRSN

DAWES, Professor Judith Margaret Dawes FRSN

DEVITT, Dr Simon John Devitt FRSN

EBACH, Dr Malte Christian Ebach FRSN

ECCLES, Mr Jeremy Robin Eccles FRSN

FORD, Professor Michele Therese Ford FRSN

FORSTER, Professor Lesley Susan Forster FRSN

GAL, Professor Ofer Gal FRSN

GALLIOTT, Dr Jai Galliott FRSN

GORE, Professor Jennifer Mary Gore FRSN

GRIGG, Professor Gordon Clifford Grigg FRSN

GURR, Professor Geoffrey Gurr FRSN

HERNOT, Mr Yves Pol Hernot KONM (France) FRSN

HO, Professor Simon HO FRSN

HOGG, Dr Carolyn Jane Hogg FRSN

HULBERT, Emeritus Professor Anthony John Hulbert FRSN

IVERS, Professor Rebecca Quentin Ivers FRSN

JACKSON PULVER, Professor Lisa Rae Jackson Pulver AM FRSN

JAGOSE, Professor Annamarie Ruston Jagose FRSN

KAPLAN, Emeritus Professor Gisela Kaplan FRSN

LEACH SCULLY, Dr Jackie Leach Scully FRSN

LITTLE, Professor Christopher Bond Little FRSN

LO, Professor Nathan Lo FRSN

LUCK, Associate Professor Morgan Joel Luck FRSN

MARINO, Professor Francesco Marino FRSN

MARTIN, Professor Jennifer Louise Martin FRSN

MCKAY, Ms Kim Coral McKay AO FRSN

MCLEOD, Professor Sharynne McLeod FRSN

MEERS, Ms Samantha Doreen Meers AO FRSN

MILLER, Professor Seumas Roderick Miller FRSN

MINASIAN, Professor Robert Minasian FRSN

MORRIS, Dr John Gruffydd Morris FRSN

MORRISON, Professor Mark Daniel Morrison FRSN

MOTION, Associate Professor Alice Elizabeth Motion FRSN

NAPPER, Emeritus Professor Donald Harold Napper AM FRSN

NELSON, Professor Janet Elizabeth Nelson FRSN

NETO, Professor Chiara Neto FRSN

OAKES, Professor Samantha Richelle Oakes FRSN

OPPERMANN, Dr Ian James Oppermann FRSN

PARDOE, Dr Colin Pardoe FRSN

POOLE-WARREN, Professor Laura Poole-Warren AM FRSN

POTTS, Professor Jennifer Robyn Potts FRSN

PRENZLER, Dr Paul David Prenzler FRSN

RENDINA, Professor Louis Michael Rendina FRSN

RINGER, Professor Simon Peter Ringer FRSN

ROGERS, Emeritus Professor Lesley Joy Rogers FRSN

ROSS, Professor Pauline Mary Ross FRSN

RYAN, Professor Michael John Ryan FRSN

RYAN, Mr Robert Francis Ryan FRSN

SCHOUTEN, Mr Peter Mark Schouten AM FRSN

SHARPLES, Professor Jason John Sharples FRSN

SORRELL, Professor Charles Christopher Sorrell FRSN

SPILSBURY, Ms Georgina Amanda Spilsbury FRSN

STAMPFL, Professor Catherine Margaret Stampfl FRSN

STEWART, Professor Mark Gerard Stewart FRSN

SULLIVAN, Professor Leigh Albert Sullivan FRSN

SUTER, Associate Professor Rebecca Suter FRSN

TOWN, Emeritus Professor Graham Edward Town FRSN

VARADY, Dr Margaret Louise Varady AO FRSN

WAKELIN, Dr Laurence Patrick George Wakelin FRSN

WALSH, Scientia Professor Toby Walsh FRSN

WANG, Associate Professor Qinlin Wang FRSN

WEBSTER, Emeritus Professor Ian William Webster AO FRSN

WONG, Mr Albert Yue Ling Wong FRSN

WONG, Dr Danny KY Wong FRSN

YI, Professor Xiaoke Yi FRSN YONG, Professor Ken-Tye Yong FRSN