

Government Gazette

of the State of

New South Wales

Number 142-Parliament, Ministerial, Courts and Police Tuesday, 28 March 2023

The New South Wales Government Gazette is the permanent public record of official NSW Government notices. It also contains local council, non-government and other notices.

Each notice in the Government Gazette has a unique reference number that appears in parentheses at the end of the notice and can be used as a reference for that notice (for example, (n2019-14)).

The Gazette is compiled by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website (www.legislation.nsw.gov.au) under the authority of the NSW Government. The website contains a permanent archive of past Gazettes.

To submit a notice for gazettal, see the Gazette page.

By AuthorityGovernment Printer

Her Excellency the Governor directs that it be notified that she has accepted the resignation of the Honourable Dominic Perrottet as Premier, and as a Member of the Executive Council, which action involves the resignations of his Ministerial colleagues from their respective offices and as Members of the Executive Council.

By Her Excellency's Command,

Chris Minns MP	
Premier	

Her Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that the following persons have this day been appointed as Members of the Executive Council:

- The Honourable Christopher John Minns MP
- The Honourable Prudence Ann Car MP
- The Honourable Penelope Gail Sharpe MLC
- The Honourable John Graham MLC
- The Honourable Daniel Mookhey MLC
- The Honourable Ryan John Park MP
- The Honourable Joanna Elizabeth Haylen MP
- The Honourable Michael John Daley MP

By Her Excellency's Command,

Chris Minns MP	
Premier	

Her Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

The Honourable Christopher John Minns MP Premier

The Honourable Prudence Ann Car MP Deputy Premier Minister for Education and Early Learning The Honourable Penelope Gail Sharpe MLC Minister for the Environment Minister for Heritage Vice-President of the Executive Council

The Honourable John Graham MLC Special Minister of State Minister for Roads Minister for the Arts Minister for Night-time Economy and Music

The Honourable Daniel Mookhey MLC Treasurer Minister for the Gig Economy

The Honourable Ryan John Park MP Minister for Health and Regional Health Minister for Mental Health Minister for the Illawarra and South Coast

The Honourable Joanna Elizabeth Haylen MP Minister for Transport

The Honourable Michael John Daley MP Attorney General

By Her Excellency's Command,

Chris Minns MP Premier