

Government Gazette

of the State of

New South Wales

Number 161-Parliament, Ministerial, Courts and Police Wednesday, 5 April 2023

The New South Wales Government Gazette is the permanent public record of official NSW Government notices. It also contains local council, non-government and other notices.

Each notice in the Government Gazette has a unique reference number that appears in parentheses at the end of the notice and can be used as a reference for that notice (for example, (n2019-14)).

The Gazette is compiled by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website (www.legislation.nsw.gov.au) under the authority of the NSW Government. The website contains a permanent archive of past Gazettes.

To submit a notice for gazettal, see the Gazette page.

By AuthorityGovernment Printer

ISSN 2201-7534

Her Excellency the Governor directs that it be notified that she has accepted the resignation of the Honourable Chris Minns as Premier, and as a Member of the Executive Council, which action involves the resignations of his Ministerial colleagues from their respective offices and as Members of the Executive Council.

By Her Excellency's Command,

Chris Minns MP
Premier

Her Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that the following persons have this day been appointed as Members of the Executive Council:

- The Honourable Christopher John Minns MP
- The Honourable Prudence Ann Car MP
- The Honourable Penelope Gail Sharpe MLC
- The Honourable John Graham MLC
- The Honourable Daniel Mookhey MLC
- The Honourable Ryan John Park MP
- The Honourable Joanna Elizabeth Haylen MP
- The Honourable Paul Scully MP
- The Honourable Sophie Cotsis MP
- The Honourable Yasmin Maree Catley MP
- The Honourable Jihad Dib MP
- The Honourable Kate Rebecca Washington MP
- The Honourable Michael John Daley MP
- The Honourable Tara Moriarty MLC
- The Honourable Ron Hoenig MP
- The Honourable Courtney Houssos MLC
- The Honourable Stephen Kamper MP
- The Honourable Rose Jackson MLC
- The Honourable Anoulack Chanthivong MP
- The Honourable Timothy Carson Crakanthorp MP
- The Honourable David Robert Harris MP
- The Honourable Jodie Elizabeth Harrison MP

The Honourable Jennifer Kathleen Aitchison MP

By Her Excellency's Command,

Chris Minns MP Premier

Her Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

The Honourable Christopher John Minns MP Premier

The Honourable Prudence Ann Car MP Deputy Premier Minister for Education and Early Learning Minister for Western Sydney

The Honourable Penelope Gail Sharpe MLC Minister for Climate Change Minister for Energy Minister for the Environment Minister for Heritage

The Honourable John Graham MLC Special Minister of State Minister for Roads Minister for the Arts Minister for Music and the Night-time Economy Minister for Jobs and Tourism

The Honourable Daniel Mookhey MLC Treasurer

The Honourable Ryan John Park MP Minister for Health Minister for Regional Health Minister for the Illawarra and the South Coast

The Honourable Joanna Elizabeth Haylen MP Minister for Transport

The Honourable Paul Scully MP Minister for Planning and Public Spaces The Honourable Sophie Cotsis MP Minister for Industrial Relations Minister for Work Health and Safety

The Honourable Yasmin Maree Catley MP Minister for Police and Counter-terrorism

The Honourable Jihad Dib MP Minister for Customer Service and Digital Government Minister for Emergency Services Minister for Youth Justice

The Honourable Kate Rebecca Washington MP Minister for Families and Communities Minister for Disability Inclusion

The Honourable Michael John Daley MP Attorney General

The Honourable Tara Moriarty MLC Minister for Agriculture Minister for Regional New South Wales Minister for Western New South Wales

The Honourable Ron Hoenig MP Minister for Local Government Vice-President of the Executive Council

The Honourable Courtney Houssos MLC Minister for Finance Minister for Natural Resources

The Honourable Stephen Kamper MP Minister for Small Business Minister for Lands and Property Minister for Multiculturalism Minister for Sport

The Honourable Rose Jackson MLC Minister for Water Minister for Housing Minister for Homelessness Minister for Mental Health Minister for Youth Minister for the North Coast The Honourable Anoulack Chanthivong MP Minister for Better Regulation and Fair Trading Minister for Industry and Trade Minister for Innovation, Science and Technology Minister for Building Minister for Corrections

The Honourable Timothy Carson Crakanthorp MP Minister for Skills, TAFE and Tertiary Education Minister for the Hunter

The Honourable David Robert Harris MP Minister for Aboriginal Affairs and Treaty Minister for Gaming and Racing Minister for Veterans Minister for Medical Research Minister for the Central Coast

The Honourable Jodie Elizabeth Harrison MP
Minister for Women
Minister for Seniors
Minister for the Prevention of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

The Honourable Jennifer Kathleen Aitchison MP Minister for Regional Transport and Roads

By Her Excellency's Command,

Chris Minns MP Premier